Guest Bloggers

endoawareness

Guest Bloggers

I have 3 new endo sisters who have agreed to become guest authors on this site.
Very excited.

All have endo and all work towards highlighting the condition to the public and supporting fellow sufferers.
One works as a volunteer at Endometriosis UK (UK based charity) one is a fellow blogger and the other is the creator of “My angry Womb” a documentary about Endo.

If YOU would like to join in, or know someone who would, get them to drop me an email: kayesedgwick@gmail.com

Good health sisters.

Kaye x

endoawareness.wordpress.com

View original post

About our last embryo

I have Endometriosis, Adenomyosis and Hashimoto's Thyroiditis. I've had Lyme, Bell's Palsy and the Shingles before I was 25. I've done IVF twice, with and without immunosuppression and FET. I am married to my best friend and I am Infertile.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Guest Bloggers

  1. Grndma Chris says:

    Endo is terrible and I feel so sorry for anyone suffering with that disease. I never regret having my hysto, because my doctor helped my body heal from decades of pain. Glad you are sharing this topic.

    • Thank you. I only wish a hysterectomy was 100% curative. Glad you’re ok

      • Grndma Chris says:

        My doctor explained to me that Estrogen feeds endo and to avoid any herbal or synthetic form of it and my body will “starve” the remaining cells off. I am not taking HRT and I have a list of herbal/immitation estrogens to avoid. But everyone is different and my story is a success, for me, wish it could be for everyone.

Leave a Reply

