For my husband

Dear hubby,
Amidst all of the blogging, I forgot to thank you. Thank you for always being there for me, for taking care of me, for helping me walk after surgery, for putting my ring back on my finger after every surgery, for staying overnight in the hospitals every time, for doing all those injections, for walking the dogs and feeding them, for driving me wherever we go, for working so hard, for loving me and my family, including loving the dogs as much as you do, for the roof over our heads and the food we eat, for the bills that you pay, for the recycling you do, for the laundry you do, for the patience you have daily and the patience you had through all of my surgeries and hospital visits and doctors visits, for not running away and actually marrying me, for being the best friend I’ve ever had and for always having my back! I love you. Sorry for the really long run-on sentence, it had to be done. I feel like I may have left something out, oh yeah, thank you for buying the beautiful blue glasses for me after this last surgery.
I am grateful for you every day of my life.

About our last embryo

I have Endometriosis, Adenomyosis and Hashimoto's Thyroiditis. I've had Lyme, Bell's Palsy and the Shingles before I was 25. I've done IVF twice, with and without immunosuppression and FET. I am married to my best friend and I am Infertile.
This entry was posted in endometriosis awareness, infertility and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

