Life of an Endo Doll

I wake up, crying because the pain is so intense. I get ready. It takes me hours. Because I have to lie on my bed waiting for painkillers to kick in.. and when they don’t I take my morphine. I wash my face, brush my teeth. Sit down on the bathroom floor because I’ve become tired. I stand up, I get dizzy, I reach for the glass on the sink, fill it with water. Sit down on the side of the bath and drink. I go into my Make Up room, sit in front of the mirror and don’t look at myself because I hate the way I look. I want to take my skin off and throw it away, chop and change my features because I hate the way they are on my face. I open up my moisturiser and apply it to my skin without looking. Just touching…

View original post 599 more words

About our last embryo

I have Endometriosis, Adenomyosis and Hashimoto's Thyroiditis. I've had Lyme, Bell's Palsy and the Shingles before I was 25. I've done IVF twice, with and without immunosuppression and FET. I am married to my best friend and I am Infertile.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

