This goes for endometriosis, Hashimotos, infertility, fibromyalgia, all invisible illnesses. Be gentle on others, you don’t know what they may be feeling.

20130401-182325.jpg

About our last embryo

I have Endometriosis, Adenomyosis and Hashimoto's Thyroiditis. I've had Lyme, Bell's Palsy and the Shingles before I was 25. I've done IVF twice, with and without immunosuppression and FET. I am married to my best friend and I am Infertile.
Image | This entry was posted in endometriosis awareness, infertility, invisible illness and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to This goes for endometriosis, Hashimotos, infertility, fibromyalgia, all invisible illnesses. Be gentle on others, you don’t know what they may be feeling.

  1. mandiip says:

    Reblogged this on sharingmylifewithendo.

Leave a Reply

