Inventory check

Today, I need to check my supplies. Aunt Flow will be here soon, I will hopefully only need this month’s supply until next year (finger’s crossed). I still have my follistim pen, I need to check on the amount of needles I have left from 2011 and how many syringes with needles I have left from the progesterone injections, so I can tell the doctor what I may need. I’m also checking on ways to keep busy and distracted so I don’t think about the IVF cycle every waking hour until it begins!!! Happy Cinco de Mayo!

About our last embryo

I have Endometriosis, Adenomyosis and Hashimoto's Thyroiditis. I've had Lyme, Bell's Palsy and the Shingles before I was 25. I've done IVF twice, with and without immunosuppression and FET. I am married to my best friend and I am Infertile.
This entry was posted in anxiety, endometriosis awareness, food allergy, hope and love, infertility, invisible illness, IVF In Vitro Fertilization, reproductive immunology and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

