It is done

Negative. I have no words.
Thank you for all of your support and kind words.

About our last embryo

I have Endometriosis, Adenomyosis and Hashimoto's Thyroiditis. I've had Lyme, Bell's Palsy and the Shingles before I was 25. I've done IVF twice, with and without immunosuppression and FET. I am married to my best friend and I am Infertile.
This entry was posted in anxiety, devastated, Embryo transfer, endometriosis awareness, infertility, invisible illness, IVF In Vitro Fertilization, reproductive immunology and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

16 Responses to It is done

  1. Melanie says:

    I’m so sorry. I’m thinking of you and will light a candle for you and your husband tonight.

  2. Steph Mignon says:

    I am so sick for you. My heart goes out to you and your family during this difficult time. And just as you are speechless, I truly wish I had the words to heal you. Sending a HUGE hug your way my dear.

  3. katherinea12 says:

    I am so, so sorry. Sending you thoughts and a hug.

  4. Sending big thoughts and hugs your way. There is nothing I can say to make it better, just know I am here for you when you’re ready!

  5. My heart breaks for you. XO

  6. notwhenbutif says:

    So destroyed by this news. Nothing I say will make it better, but please know you have many friends in the computer to lean on when/if you need us. (And, if you need to step away from the computer and commence radio silence for a while, we’ll understand that as well.) *hugs*

  7. Stina says:

    My heart is hurting for you! Do what you need to in order to survive this but know that I am thinking of you and praying for your comfort….

  8. HER bun MY oven says:

    Although no amount of “sorry’s” will ease the pain, we are geniunely sorry. Our hearts feel for you & we will pray to take away the negative feelings you are experiencing. We know it’s very hard at this time but try to focus on the positive things in life and surround yourself with loved ones.

  9. redbluebird says:

    I’m so sorry. I was so hopeful that you’d get good news today. It’s heartbreaking and so, so unfair. Thinking of you. xo

  10. newtoivf says:

    I wish I had words to make it in anyway better. Thinking of you xx

  11. dogsarentkids says:

    Unfortunately, we all feel your pain, literally. So sorry!

  12. rachelmeeks says:

    We were all pulling for your happy ending. I’m sorry.

  13. Georgette says:

    Just found your blog because you found mine. And though I don’t know you at all, my heart breaks for you.

    xoxo

  14. cindysn says:

    There really are no words I can offer. It plain just sucks and is unfair!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

