True words from Jim Fargiano

I had to copy this for the blog, for all of you reading this. Some of you are really in a bad place right now, some are moving forward and in a wonderful place. Either way, these are beautiful and true words.
“Some of the hardest days in life can lead to the sweetest and most powerful futures for those who do not weaken. Success is about taking the burdens and hardships you are handed and turning them into golden opportunities to begin life anew. Withering away and dying on the vine of negativity will do nothing but leave you feeling unfilled and unmotivated. Embrace your inner child and the happiness you are allowed to have! Seal it with the blessings of those who truly love you and with the Source that can make all things seem easier.” Jim Fargiano

About our last embryo

I have Endometriosis, Adenomyosis and Hashimoto's Thyroiditis. I've had Lyme, Bell's Palsy and the Shingles before I was 25. I've done IVF twice, with and without immunosuppression and FET. I am married to my best friend and I am Infertile.
This entry was posted in hope and love, invisible illness, positive thinking, reiki and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to True words from Jim Fargiano

  1. Stina says:

    I am in a really tough place right now and I loved this post. Thank you for sharing, this was EXACTLY what I needed tonight.

Leave a Reply

