Slacking on Bloggers Unite, sorry. Oops

I had written almost an entire blog post, twice, but my iPhone updated the apps and now my app doesn’t save my drafts as long as it used to. Now I can’t remember what I wrote. I hate that. Then I posted it on a different blog I was starting and then stopped. Sorry for the inconvenience or confusion.
I had started my letter to the congressman about the EndoMarch in DC, but I seem to be stuck. I’m really trying to do the right thing by doing this but I’m also a little nervous because I live in the same town. Sounds so stupid now that I wrote that!
It was deleted by my wordpress app anyway. So here I am, feeling guilty that I skipped a week in the bloggers unite world. I’ll start over soon and I will send it.
However! I’ve been having a really tough week, mentally, physically and emotionally, in my personal life, work, and spirit. I am so grateful to my acupuncturist. She met me at her office at 7:30 yesterday morning so that I could get some relief from my anxiety.
Mentally, there’s a lot going on in my brain (there usually is) that my mouth can’t communicate right now (for a change). One day I’ll write about it, but for now, I’m keeping my big mouth shut. It seems to get me in trouble, even if I don’t deserve to get into trouble. It’s my mouth and I have to deal with it’s consequences.
Physically, this week was rough. I got my period 9 days early. It drained me. I will admit though, the cramps were not as bad as before surgery, the leg pain was still excruciating, but only lasted two or three days instead of the whole week. I went to the gym anyway! I fought through it. The panic attacks wear me out though. They’ve been almost daily since my period. The few days before, when it was so cold, I thought it had breathing issues from the weather. I don’t know, maybe it is. It hasn’t been below 20 in a few days, but the snow and ice are making me crazy.
Emotionally, well, I’m spent. I’m ready to win the lotto and not worry about everything so much. I don’t want to argue with my husband anymore. I want the dogs to be healthy and I want the store to carry my Italian ice (it’s so bad for me but tastes so good)!

About our last embryo

I have Endometriosis, Adenomyosis and Hashimoto's Thyroiditis. I've had Lyme, Bell's Palsy and the Shingles before I was 25. I've done IVF twice, with and without immunosuppression and FET. I am married to my best friend and I am Infertile.
This entry was posted in acupuncture, adenomyosis, anxiety, devastated, Endometriosis, endometriosis awareness, endometriosis diet, excision surgery for endometriosis, food allergy, Hashimotos thyroiditis, infertility, infertility in the workplace, invisible illness and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Slacking on Bloggers Unite, sorry. Oops

  1. Elisha says:

    i will be lost if my drafts were deleted! YIKES!

Leave a Reply

