Follow up to my last post-good news

I’m making a switch at work. I think it will change a lot of things.
I won’t be in a dark corner for 8-10 hours a day (this is very good news). I won’t be in that negative environment. I won’t want to run screaming from the building and I won’t be working with people who don’t know how to communicate in a corporate setting.
I will be able to learn my job and it’s responsibilities by working for someone who has 30 years of experience. There is actual management. I will be working in a bright office. I’ll be able to do my job well. I will not look back.
Sometimes we have to sacrifice convenience for sanity and happiness. I’ll be driving 15-20 minutes to work instead of 6! Who knows where this move may lead?

20140802-174619-63979260.jpg

About our last embryo

I have Endometriosis, Adenomyosis and Hashimoto's Thyroiditis. I've had Lyme, Bell's Palsy and the Shingles before I was 25. I've done IVF twice, with and without immunosuppression and FET. I am married to my best friend and I am Infertile.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Follow up to my last post-good news

  1. Hey, that’s fantastic!

    You’re giving up a six minute drive, but you’ll be happier! No dark corner? Working with competent people? You have it made! What’s an extra 10 minute drive? More music to rock out to in the morning :] So happy for you!

Leave a Reply

