Women rock!

We women are powerful!
How’s that for a statement?
Do you believe it? What was your first response?
It should have been YEAH!
I know, most of us are so in denial. It’s a challenge for me too. Think about it though, I bet you are incredible! You are. We all are. We are light. We are energy and we are love! Just say it out loud. I rock!!!
I have started to re-program the way I think and even the way I speak of myself and to myself. It’s a challenge for sure.
What’s the last thing you said about yourself? To yourself? Was it nice, kind, loving? It should be.
For example, I always used to say, “I have endometriosis, Hashimoto’s, autoimmune diseases,” etc. No more! I say “I’ve been diagnosed with”… I may have been told by a doctor and blood work results that I have certain illnesses, but I’m not making them a part of me and my thoughts. Instead of saying I’m trying, I say I’m working on it. Instead of it’s a problem, it’s a challenge. I don’t own any dis-ease. I own love and what I agree to.
Back to why women are so powerful.
Moms (including pet moms). When your baby gets hurt, what do we do? We place our hands over the boo boo. A hand over the scraped knee or hurting head. It’s instinct. We can heal with our hands and our love.
I do not recommend trying to put your hand on your dogs broken toe though (unless you’re professionally trained).
Women can do anything they want to. There’s no limit. Unless we put it on ourself. Releasing our fear of failure is a huge challenge. We re the only thing stopping ourselves from doing what we know we can do and finding our passion in life.
Thinking differently can change your life. I’m in no way saying it will cure you or make your dis-eases go away. It will make your heart feel better. I can honestly tell you that.
We all have challenges, it’s how we deal with them that can make a difference. Letting go of fear is my biggest challenge. I work toward letting it go every day. All day. And little by little, I feel the change! Wow.
I am working towards helping women through sound healing and reiki. Including crystals and aromatherapy that I try on myself first.
Think about how powerful that healing touch is. Reiki is hands on healing, energy work that your mom did on you, with a little extra oomph. What happens when you listen to certain types of music? When you sing and dance, how do you feel? The vibrations travel through your entire body and can heal you when you’re in a relaxed state. It’s my life’s purpose, my calling. To serve others. Must be why I’ve been in customer service in all of my jobs. Interesting, huh?
Remember, be kind to yourself, speak lovingly to yourself and know that you are loved.
Namaste

IMG_8054.JPG

About our last embryo

I have Endometriosis, Adenomyosis and Hashimoto's Thyroiditis. I've had Lyme, Bell's Palsy and the Shingles before I was 25. I've done IVF twice, with and without immunosuppression and FET. I am married to my best friend and I am Infertile.
This entry was posted in acupuncture, adenomyosis, anxiety, Crystals, dogs, embryos, Endometriosis, endometriosis awareness, food allergy, Hashimotos thyroiditis, hope and love, hydrosalpinx, IBS, infertility, infertility in the workplace, integrative medicine, invisible illness, IVF In Vitro Fertilization, laparoscopy, laparotomy/c-section scar, mammogram, meditation, positive thinking, reiki, Tibetan bowls and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

