What a year!

On a good note.
It’s been a year since my last surgery!!! An entire 365 days! Well, now it’s 367 days.
Wow.
I was very mad after my last surgery. I didn’t really feel too much better afterwards. I mean, yes, it was awesome to be able to eat solid food again, but I still have my uterus.
It’s ok now.
Over the last year, I’ve changed my life and lifestyle. I’m grateful.
I continued with acupuncture and the gluten free life. I’ve added positive thought, meditation and prayer. I’ve added the healing power of sound energy and became a reiki level 2 practitioner. I went through a three day intensive healing with the tibetan bowls and came out lighter and with less pain. I marched for Endometriosis awareness in our nations capital and began working with crystals again.
Now, I have to get back to working out! My challenge is getting up when it’s dark and cold.
I believe all of these things have helped me make my life better and almost completely pain free.
Now I’m a certified sound therapist with tibetan bowls and I’ve started doing my own healings on people. Again, I’m so grateful.
Namaste

IMG_8278.JPG

About our last embryo

I have Endometriosis, Adenomyosis and Hashimoto's Thyroiditis. I've had Lyme, Bell's Palsy and the Shingles before I was 25. I've done IVF twice, with and without immunosuppression and FET. I am married to my best friend and I am Infertile.
This entry was posted in acupuncture, adenomyosis, allergist, anxiety, Crystals, Endometriosis, endometriosis awareness, endometriosis diet, excision surgery for endometriosis, Hashimotos thyroiditis, hope and love, infertility, integrative medicine, invisible illness, IVF In Vitro Fertilization, meditation, million women march for endo, positive thinking, reiki, Tibetan bowls and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

