The sound healing journey

Apologies for being on the quiet side of blogging.
As you know, I’m going through some transformation. Changing the way I think and act on the inside is hard work. It is a challenge to not go into the negative thoughts I had been relying on all these years. It’s work to remain optimistic all day. But I am! I’m genuinely falling in love with myself. Because if you can’t love all of you, how can you truly love anyone else?
I’ve begun my healing business. I have a place where I can work! Now my soul is wondering who my clientele is. I know I am meant to help women with invisible illnesses, like endometriosis and thyroid disease. I’d also like to help animals and donate my services to veterans. I’m also working a regular full time job.
So when can I leave that? The rational mind says not to. My heart wants to live it’s soul purpose. I believe, eventually, the two will meet and my life purpose will be my full time job. For now, as I know (and have been told) I need to practice patience. I was never good at being patient.
I’ve offered my services to an animal rescue group, a group that helps
Veterans, and a group that helps children trying to recover from substance abuse. So we will see how that unfolds.
Sound and energy healing has helped so many. Myself included. I’d like to share it with the world. I’ve seen it quiet an entire horse rescue.
Here I am working on my dog, who has Addison’s disease:

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/f1f/48695549/files/2015/01/img_8434.jpg

About our last embryo

I have Endometriosis, Adenomyosis and Hashimoto's Thyroiditis. I've had Lyme, Bell's Palsy and the Shingles before I was 25. I've done IVF twice, with and without immunosuppression and FET. I am married to my best friend and I am Infertile.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

