A blessing in disguise. Night two

I’m sitting on the squeaky bed looking at the catalog for this place to see what my next class will be (why are there always two things I want to go to in one weekend? I chose). 

I was about to dry my hair. All of a sudden I hear a door close and then, “oh shit!” One of my dorm mates locked herself out of her room. I jumped up, ran out and it was the woman I sat next to at orientation! I called guest services and then four of us were having a great chat. Then three, two and here I am again. But I’m feeling a little better. It’s cold. It’s pouring and chilly tonight. I have my fuzzy socks on, I am so happy that I packed them. 
I had a great, no, amazing class today. I’m a little sad that it’s ending tomorrow. The work won’t end though.  

About our last embryo

I have Endometriosis, Adenomyosis and Hashimoto's Thyroiditis. I've had Lyme, Bell's Palsy and the Shingles before I was 25. I've done IVF twice, with and without immunosuppression and FET. I am married to my best friend and I am Infertile.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

